Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Business Development Commission Agendas and Minutes

Section Menu
BDC Members Email Address
Ryan Krajecki, Chairman RKrajecki@hampshireil.org
David Pizzolato, Vice President DPizzolato@hampshireil.org
Elaine Thomas EThomas@hampshireil.org
Ian Lamp ILamp@hampshireil.org
Susie Kopaz SKopaz@hampshireil.org
Karen Trzaska KTrzaska@hampshireil.org
Bill Swalwell, Downtown Beautification Chair BSwalwell@hampshireil.org