Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Holiday Schedule

The Village of Hampshire will observe the following holidays. On these days Village Hall and Public Works will be closed.

Holiday Day and Date
Spring Holiday Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day Friday, December 24
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 30
New Year's Day Friday, December 31
© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
HOME - SITEMAP - SITE USE POLICY - MAPS & DIRECTIONS
 
ADA-logo.jpg    Powered by muniCMS™. Site development by Muniweb®